



ISA DELHI YUVACON

Hosted by ISA Delhi Branch

Organised by ISA Delhi YUVA Wing

Celebrating the spirit of Yuva ISAians

Dates



Highlights







Deliberations, debates and plenary sessions



Panel discussion and extempore



Faculty of national repute



Competitive papers & e-posters



Yuva Quiz



Art, literary and photography competitions



Sports meet



Cultural evening and gala dinner



Organising Committee







Dr. Munisha AgarwalOrganising Chairperson



Dr. Amit KohliOrganising Secretary



Dr. Sonia WadhawanScientific Chairperson



Dr. Abhijit KumarTreasurer



Dr. Nishkarsh GuptaScientific Secretary





ISA Delhi Governing Council





Dr Rakesh GargEditor-In-Chief IJA



Dr Munisha AgarwalPresident



Dr Sonia Wadhawan Vice President



Dr Amit Kohli Honorary Secretary



Dr Abhijit Kumar Honorary Treasurer



Dr Nishkarsh GuptaEditor and GC member



Dr Nitesh Goel GC Member



Dr Ridhima SharmaGC Member



Dr Anshu GuptaGC Member



Dr Geetanjali T Chilkoti GC Member

ISA Delhi Past Members in Governing Council



Dr Lokesh KashyapPast President



Dr Puneet Khanna Past Editor





ISA Delhi YUVACON 2025

Celebrating the spirit of Yuva ISAians

Dates: 19th-20th April 2025

Venne : Auditorium, Maulana Azad Medical College, New Delhi

Inviting Entries For Competitive Paper Presentation

General Rules for Abstract Submission:

- Age less than 45 years for all competitive activities.
- No age bar for delegates and faculties for non-competitive activities.
- Participation in any number of activities with single registration.



Scan the QR Code for Abstract Submission

Click here for Abstract Submission

Last Date of Submission is 31st March 2025



Abstract Guidelines:

- All abstracts should be submitted in English, Font Times New Roman, Size 12, word document format
- Should not exceed 250 words & be structured as: Original article Aims Objective, Material & Methods, Results, Conclusion
- Do not include tables, Graphs & images

Organising Committee



Dr. Munisha AgarwalOrganising Chairperson



Dr. Amit KohliOrganising Secretary



Dr. Sonia Wadhawan Scientific Chairperson



Dr. Abhijit Kuma Treasurer



Dr. Nishkarsh Gupta Scientific Secretary

GC Co-ordinator:

Dr Nishkarsh Gupta - 9013310014

Faculty Co-ordinators:

Dr Devang Bharti, MAMC - 9716929286 Dr Karthik Raman, LHMC - 9650464120 Dr Vanitha Rajagopalan, AIIMS - 9013007991

Lead Faculty:

Dr Lalit Gupta, MAMC - 9868092739

Yuva Co-ordinators

Dr Niti Ekka, MAMC - 7759818434
Dr Ashwin CS, MAMC - 9444710470
Dr Anuradha, MAMC - 85275 25835
Dr Yogesh, UCMS - 7987570914
Dr Vimaljeet Singh, MAMC - 9711923506
Dr Deenbandhu, MAMC - 9818314062





ISA Delhi YUVACON 2025

Celebrating the spirit of Yuva ISAians

Dates: 19th-20th April 2025

Venne : Auditorium, Maulana Azad Medical College, New Delhi

Inviting Entries For Competitive E-Posters

General Rules for Abstract Submission:

- Age less than 45 years for all competitive activities.
- No age bar for delegates and faculties for non-competitive activities.
- Participation in any number of activities with single registration.



Scan the QR Code for Abstract Submission

Click here for Abstract Submission

Last Date of Submission is **31**st **March 2025**



Submit Now!

Abstract Guidelines:

- All abstracts should be submitted in English, Font Times New Roman, Size 12, word document format
- Should not exceed 250 words
- Should be structured as: Introduction, Case report, Conclusion

Organising Committee



Dr. Munisha AgarwalOrganising Chairperson



Dr. Amit KohliOrganising Secretary



Dr. Sonia Wadhawan Scientific Chairperson



Dr. Abhijit Kumar Treasurer



Dr. Nishkarsh Gupta Scientific Secretary

GC Co-ordinator:

Dr Ridhima Sharma - 8054549458

Faculty Co-ordinators:

Dr Nitin Choudhary, AIIMS - 8447698566 Dr Michelle Gulabani, UCMS - 9873657500 Dr Vidhi Chandra, LHMC - 9953204447

Lead Faculty:

Dr Rahil Singh, MAMC - 9810719025 Dr Sukhvanti Kerai, MAMC - 9968527122

Yuva Co-ordinators

Dr Maria Joby, MAMC - 9873573924 Dr Priyanka, MAMC - 9315273920 Dr Pooja Panchal, LHMC - 7234963067 Dr P Chindu Kumar, MAMC - 7981233879 Dr Renuka, VMMC - 9971487522





ISA Delhi YUVAGON ARTS EVENTS

Celebrating the spirit of Yuva ISAians

19th-20th April 2025 Auditorium, Maulana Azad Medical College New Delhi

Creative Junk Art Graffiti on the Wall Painting the glass bottles

Complete the Sketch

Organising Committee



Dr. Munisha Agarwal Organising Chairperson



Dr. Amit Kohli Organising Secretary



Dr. Sonia Wadhawan Scientific Chairperson



Dr. Abhijit KumarTreasurer



Dr. Nishkarsh Gupta Scientific Secretary



Dr. Anshu Gupta GC Co-ordinator

Lead Faculty:

Dr Farah Husain, LNH - 9958076500

Faculty Co-ordinators:

Dr Jyoti Singh, RML - 99102 41887 Dr Keerthi Jain, Ganga Ram - 98946 05619 Dr Shraddha, MAMC - 93119 55315 Dr Ramita Kashyap, MAMC - 95997 71227

Yuva Co-ordinators

Dr Shubheshwari, MAMC - 70048 61545 Dr Bhumika Sharma, MAMC - 99<u>581 20682</u>





ISA Delhi YUVAGON LITERARY EVENTS

Celebrating the spirit of Yuva ISAians

19th-20th April 2025 Auditorium, Maulana Azad Medical College New Delhi



- Medical Art and Literature Fusion (Hindi/English)
- Poetry Competition (Hindi/English)
- Medical Blog Writing Competition (Hindi/English)
- Bollywood parody with recitation (Hindi/ Hinglish)
- Flash Fiction Competition (Hindi/ English)

Organising Committee



Dr. Munisha Agarwal Organising Chairperson



Dr. Amit Kohli Organising Secretary



Dr. Sonia Wadhawan Scientific Chairperson



Dr. Abhijit KumarTreasurer



Dr. Nishkarsh Gupta Scientific Secretary



Dr. Nitesh Goel GC Co-ordinator

Lead Faculty:

Dr Raghav Gupta, AIIMS - 8130622963

Faculty Co-ordinators:

Dr Jyoti Gupta, RML - 9811708931 Dr Anil Kumar, LHMC - 8084660100 Dr Wahaja Karim, MAMC - 88008 09623

Yuva Co-ordinators:

Dr Shreekara, MAMC - 9108900387 Dr Meena KS, MAMC - 81055 59329 Dr Anshuman Das, MAMC - 7002441641





ISA Delhi YUVAGON PHOTOGRAPHY GONTEST

Celebrating the spirit of Yuva ISAians

19th-20th April 2025 Auditorium, Maulana Azad Medical College New Delhi



Organising Committee



Dr. Munisha Agarwal Organising Chairperson



Dr. Amit KohliOrganising Secretary



Dr. Sonia Wadhawan Scientific Chairperson



Dr. Abhijit Kumar Treasurer



Dr. Nishkarsh Gupta Scientific Secretary

Lead Faculty:

Dr Farah Husain, MAMC - 99580 76500

Faculty Co-ordinators:

Dr Jvoti Singh, RML - 9910241887

Yuva Co-ordinators

Dr Ankita Tomar, RML - 87121 36575 Dr Shreya Vinod , AIIMS - 9873577089 Dr Himanshu Singh, MAMC - 7987720614 Dr Sarvana Kumar, UCMS - 9003540583

Registration Details





Registration Category	Early bird till 31st Mar	From 1st April	From 16th April
Delegate/Faculty	INR 3200	INR 3800	INR 4200

*18% Gst will be added on registration fees.

Scan the Code for Registration



Bank Details:

Account Number: 02802090000062

Account Name: INDIA FOR YOU HOLIDAYS PVT LTD

Bank Name: HDFC BANK

Bank Branch: First India Place, M.G. Road, Gurgaon

IFSC Code: HDFC0000280

For any query, contact us: yuvacon2025@gmail.com

ISA Delhi Secretariat Room no 415, BL Taneja Block Department of Anaesthesia and Intensive Care, Maulana Azad Medical College New Delhi 110002

